SuLGRJ8rk4vA1M9FUauUDnn_PjjC4-YPHqv9t9RANSo

Rusty Rudder, Lake Norman Jack Beckman Realtor

TESTIMONIALS of JACK:  

JackWBeckman_ahomesuitehome_back yard

“A quick note of gratitude for all you are doing to make our purchase work for  the tax issues we face.  As we diversify to North Carolina, we know we will be charting the journey carefully due to capitol gains taxes.  As anxious as we are, we realize we must be strategic.  You have been a blessing in how you have worked to make things the way we need them.  I know we both feel confident in your expertise and follow through.”   Mak T.  October 2017    Lake Norman

“Thank you Jack for making this transaction easy for our investment portfolio.  The home is perfect for rental income in Southern Pines.  Although you were remote, you understood the neighborhood & community.  Thank you again for all your help.”  Terry F.  September 2017  Southern Pines, NC

“Jack was dedicated to finding us a Lakefront condo and did not stop until he did.  Jack always made time for us to look at condos on our schedule.  He never said no.  He was also trustworthy as well.  Jack also followed up on everything we were concerned about.  We are ABSOLUTELY thrilled with our home.   If we ever purchase a property again, Jack will be the only person we call.”   Rick & Kim H.  Sept 2017   Lake Norman

“WOW!  Thank you for quickly finding a buyer for my lake home in less than 30 days.  I appreciate all the work you have done for me over the past 7 months.”     Barb G.   June 2017      Lake Norman, NC

“I have always wanted a very own place that I can call mine.  Jack, thank you for not just trying to sell me a house but cared about what I needed to qualify for my loan.  We started working together in November 2016 and you have always been there for me.  Thank you for all your help.  You made a dream come true for me and my mother.”    Charlena P.  June 2017    Darlington, SC

“Jack, thank you again!  I have to believe Pxxx is watching over me and sent you my way.  So again, thank you for all your extra efforts and concern.  I bet I was the craziest person you have ever worked with.  You found me the perfect waterfront condo in Admirals Quarters for me and my sons.  I certainly wil reach out to you regarding the sale of my lake house.”    Barb. G  March 2017     Lake Norman, NC

“Jack- can’t stop smiling.  We love our new cabin on the lake.  Spent the night on an air mattress- thank goodness the real beds come tomorrow.  Have a very nice visit with the buyers.  I think it was the kind of closure they needed to hand off their long time lake home.  We could not be happier and will build lots of memories with family and friends relaxing in our cove.”   Genie & Bob H.   May 2017     Lake Norman, NC

“We purchased a vacation waterfront condo on Lake Norman and Jack Beckman was our agent.  He was fantastic to work with!  He made the whole process effortless.  I would highly recommend Jack!”    Roger B.    April 2017     Indian Trails, NC

” Jack was very professional to work with!  My husband and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in our area.  He was very knolwledgeable and working with us in a timely manner to get what we needed accomplished.  We are very thankful for the services he provided!”   Ashley & Pat B.   April 2017  Troutman, NC

“You do an excellent job! 🙂 I really appreciate all your help.  My home is decorated.  Feels good to be in my own home again.  Thank you.”  Elizabeth S.  Jan 2017   Marion, NC

“Andy, Dolce, Baron & I want to thank you for helping us find our Lake Norman home on the lake.  With us being out of state, we so appreciate you taking care of the details- no matter how large & small & the inspections.  Thanks for being there for us!”    Carole & Andy P. – Nov 2016    Sherrills Ford, NC

Jack helped my 93 old mother sell her land in a record time for raw land sales. He sat down with her and thoroughly went over what she should expect of him and explained how the process worked. He called and updated us every time there was a potential buyer.  Not to mention mom netted more money than us selling it on our own.  We had a great experience with him and would recommend him to a buyer and/or seller.  Thank you Jack.”      Reggie D. –  March 2016    Harrisburg, NC

UPSCALE CORPORATE TEMPORARY HOUSING TESTIMONIES with JACK & APRIL:

“My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 months in Cornelius.  Upon arrival, we found our unite in perfect order; very clean and well supplied with household items.  It is located in a nice neighborhood & walking distance to a drug store, gas station and grocery store.  Cornelius provides a good location to reach major shopping ceters and the unit is 1 mile from I-77 which is a major artery through NC.  Couldn’t ask for a better pair of landlords in April & Jack Beckman, available if there is a problem, but never intrusive.  We give it a five out of a five star rating.” ~Char and Bryant Tate, Lonsdale, MN May 2012

“Thanks to you both for your excellent service.  We were new to the area and wanted the perfect condo on Lake Norman.  You delivered in every way.  Service and attention to detail was terrific.  Keep up the good work.” ~MaryJo and Jim B., St Louis, MO June 2011

“We truly enjoyed our stay at the Tuscany place.  A Home Suite Home was flexible, hospitable and friendly.  The condo provided everything we needed and more.  It was a safe place that allowed us to explore the beautiful parks and experience living by the lake.  Many thanks!  We hope all is well and wish the two of you all the best!” ~The Witte Family.,  Charlotte, NC  June 2011

“Thank you so much for a happy, comfortable stay in your condo.  It was everything you promised and more.  Being away from home working very long hours is tough.” ~Allen W.,  Knoxville, TN March 2011

“The accommodations were fantastic and we soon realized it was a great decision.  There were no surprises & we will be definitely be visiting every year from here on out.  My family thanks both you and Jack!!”  ~The Curri Family,  Indialautic, Fl May 2010 

“Thank you for your beautiful place to stay.  It was well stocked… it had everything available to me that you could possibly need.  It was truly a home away from home!  The water views were great and the sunsets from the boardwalk were breathtaking.  We thoroughly appreciated were thoroughly appreciative of being well accommodated.”  ~Kazree & Luke J.,  Utah March 2009

“We are enjoying our stay here so much, even though our hours are long.  We feel so fortunate to have met such a fine couple.  Your integrity complements the assurance of a comforting and pleasant stay.”  ~Dargon S., Galivants Ferry, SC January 2009

“This is my third time living in one of your homes.  As soon as you are in, you are a home away from home.  Everything is furnished top grade, including cleaning supplies.  I look forward to next year!”  ~Louise L., Sarasota, FL November  2008

“We found this place quite comfortable.  Made being away from home like being home.   April was very attentive and a pleasure meeting her.  We are looking forward to staying here for the next outage.  Very organized!!”  ~Judy C. & Deb C.    Ohio & Pennsylvannia November  2008

“Wow!  What a wonderful experience. The service is top rate.  Any concerns questions are quickly addressed and are a pleasure to work with.  I cannot imagine experiencing a “home away from home” experience any better”  ~Cathy S.  Anderson, SC  November  2008

“What a relief!  Our condo was home away from home.  After 30 years of business travel, we found a pot of gold!!” ~Camilla & Henry B., Plymouth, MA November  2008

“What can I say?  I know you went the extra mile for my stay.  The home furnishing and location could not have been better.   Your efforts made for the most relaxing stay I have had while on business.”   ~Jerry R. Easley, SC November 2008

“Thank you for working with me in my unique situation.  Staying at the condo was exactly what I needed at the time.”   ~Eric B., Mooresville, NC October  2008

“A Home Suite Home is one of the best kept secrets in Charlotte.  It truly felt like my home away from home.  Thank you for making my business trip not feel like one.” ~Kelly K.- President- Hollywood Rentals, Northridge, CA September 2008

“We had a wonderful time in NC staying on Lake Norman.  We loved getting up early and eating breakfast on the back patio watching the boats.   The sunsets were beautiful!  Thank for the great accommodations. We will be back .” ~Jennifer & Roger T., Santa Clara, UT August 2008 

“I thank heaven I found this place- Henry, and Brad are currently renting from April and the condo is wonderful and so is the price and neighborhood. I would rate this place 5 Stars and recommend it to anyone who needs a home away from home.   The condos come fully stocked from furniture, towels, supplies, linens, etc. Even the laundry detergent!

Utilities, satellite, internet, phone and all included.   Please mention my name (Camella) or nukeworker and she will work with you and your weird job schedule (weeks, not months, etc). They are on the approved list for Duke.” ~Camella & Henry B. –  Plymouth, MA  August 2008 

“Thank you for all your help during our transition from Florida to North Carolina!  You’ve made it easy and stress free.  We truly appreciate what you have done for us.” ~Suzanne & Jeff G. –   Tarpon Springs, FL  June 2008

“I step into the terrace, the lake below pulls me in.  A goose greets me.  I wonder where I am, more so how I can stay.  The sun yields to a soft blue evening.  Coolness without the breeze envelops all of me.  I wonder when is night, more so how it can spare me.  I scan all points of view.  Each sight a thoughtfully planned image.  The wake trails a goose.  I wonder about the beauty, more so how I can describe it.  So with these ineffectual words….. I try.  I wonder if beauty realized itself, more so me”  ~Shane S.  –  Garden City, Missouri June 2008

Jack_Da Babies_Ahomesuitehome